اتصال الإنترنت المنزلي أكثر أهمية الآن من أي وقت مضى للعائلات. في 10 سنوات، قامت Internet Essentials بتوصيل إجماليًا تراكميًا يزيد عن 10 ملايين أمريكي بجميع الفرص التي توفرها الإنترنت - من التعليم والتدريب على المهارات الوظيفية إلى موارد الرعاية الصحية. 

 

نتعاون مع المجتمعات المحلية لتوصيل أهمية الاتصال وتوفير خدمة إنترنت منخفضة التكلفة (وأجهزة كمبيوتر أيضًا) مع تدريب مجاني للاستفادة من إمكاناته. كأكبر برنامج للإنترنت في الولايات المتحدة، نظل أوفياء لمهمتنا في تمكين عملائنا وإثراء المجتمعات بالتكنولوجيا.

الشركاء
شركاؤنا

Internet Essentials ممتنة لعشرات الآلاف من الشركاء المجتمعيين الذين يشاركون رؤيتهم ويساعدون في رفع الوعي من خلال التواصل والفعاليات. ندعو كل من يؤمن ببرنامجنا، وقيمة الإنترنت في المنزل، بالانضمام إلى شبكة شراكتنا.

 

السفراء
سفراؤنا من الموظفين

في Comcast، يقيم موظفونا، ويعملون، ويذهبون لدور العبادة في نفس الأحياء التي يسكن فيها عملاؤنا - ومن ثم فإن الالتزام تجاه هذه المجتمعات يتجلى في كل ما نقوم به. ولذلك، فقد تطوع أكثر من 3,000 كسفراء لـ Internet Essentials، حيث يقومون بمشاركة المعلومات عن البرنامج مع أصدقائهم وجيرانهم. تعرف على عدد من سفرائنا وهو يقدمون بعض الأسباب التي تجعلهم يتطوعون بوقتهم.

 

الشركات
استثمارنا المؤسسي
توصل 10 ملايين من الأمريكيين بقوة الإنترنت

منذ عام 2011، قامت Internet Essentials بتوصيل أكثر من 10 ملايين من الطلاب والآباء وقدامى المحاربين وكبار السن بالإنترنت عالي السرعة في المنزل. نحن نؤمن أن جميع الأميركيين يجب أن يتمتعوا بفرص متساوية لتسخير الإمكانات الهائلة للإنترنت. تفضل بزيارة موقع الشركة لمعرفة المزيد عن كيفية استخدام Comcast لقوة الاتصال لتحسين الحياة وجعل العالم مكانًا أفضل.

 

انشر الخبر
انشر الخبر

ساعد في التعريف بـ Internet Essentials.

 

هل لديك صديق أو أحد أفراد العائلة قد يكون مؤهلًا للحصول على خدمة Internet Essentials؟ احرص على إخباره عن البرنامج حتى يستمتع بمزايا الإنترنت عالي السرعة ميسور التكلفة في المنزل!

اسأل Xfinity

A home Internet connection is more essential now than ever for today's families. In 10 years, Internet Essentials has connected a cumulative total of more than 10 million Americans to all the opportunities the Internet has to offer – from education and job skills training to healthcare resources.

 

We partner with local communities to pass on the importance of being connected and provide low‑cost Internet service (computers, too!) along with free training to safely unlock its potential. As the largest Internet adoption program in the nation, we stay true to our mission of empowering our customers and enriching communities with technology.

Partner
OUR PARTNERS

Internet Essentials is thankful for the tens of thousands of community partners that share our vision and help raise awareness through outreach and events. We invite everyone that believes in our program, and the value of Internet at home, to join our partnership network.

 

Ambassdors
OUR EMPLOYEE AMBASSADORS

At Comcast, our employees live, work, and worship in the same neighborhoods as our customers—so a commitment to those communities runs through everything we do. That's why over 3,000 employees have volunteered as Internet Essentials Ambassadors, sharing information about our program with their friends and neighbors. Meet a few of our Ambassadors as they give some of the reasons why they volunteer their time.

 

Enterprises
OUR CORPORATE INVESTMENT
Connecting 10 Million Americans to the Power of the Internet

Since 2011, Internet Essentials has connected more than 10 million students, parents, veterans, and seniors to high-speed Internet at home. We believe all Americans should have equal opportunities to harness the massive potential of the Internet. Visit our corporate site to learn more about how Comcast is using the power of connection to improve lives and make the world a better place.

 

Spread the Word
SPREAD THE WORD

Help spread the word about Internet Essentials.

 

Do you have a friend or family member that might be eligible for Internet Essentials? Be sure to let them know about the program so they can enjoy the benefits of affordable, high-speed internet at home!

Ask Xfinity