對於現今家庭來說,目前的家居互聯網連接比以往任何時候來得重要。在過去的10年中,Internet Essentials已為累計超過1000萬美國人連結上互聯網提供無窮的機會-從教育及工作技能培訓到醫療保健資源等方面。

 

我們與當地社區合作,傳遞與世界互聯重要性,並提供優惠的網絡服務(包括電腦!)及免費的訓練,以讓大家可安全地享受網絡連線福祉所帶來無窮機會。身為全美最大的網際網路採行計劃,我們實踐以科技為客戶創造福祉、豐富社區的神聖使命。

合作夥伴
我們的合作夥伴

Internet Essentials感謝和無數個和我們志同道合的社區合作夥伴透過各種外展活動協助推廣我們的理念。我們誠邀認同我們的計劃及家用網路理念的人士加入我們的合作網絡。

 

親善大使
我們的員工親善大使

Comcast的員工與我們的客戶生活、工作在同一個社區中,有著共同的理念,因此我們所有的服務皆以提升這些社區的福祉為要務。這就是為什麼我們3,000多位的員工願意擔任 Internet Essentials的親善大使,向其親友及鄰居分享我們的計劃。以下是我們這些親善大使分享他們為什麼樂於提供時間擔任這項工作的原因。

 

企業
我們的企業投資
將1000萬美國人連線至潛力無窮的互聯網

自2011年以來,Internet Essentials已為超過1000萬名學生、家長、退伍軍人和長者連接到家用高速互聯網。我們相信,在美國,每個人都應該享有公平的機會使用互聯網以享受其無窮的潛力。請造訪我們的企業網站,深入了解Comcast如何使用連線改善世人的生活,創造美好世界。

 

請大家告訴大家
請大家告訴大家

請廣為宣傳Internet Essentials

 

您的親友中是否有人也許符合 Internet Essentials的資格?請務必告訴他們這項平價計劃的好消息,讓他們可在家中享受平價、高速互聯網所帶來的福祉!

詢問Xfinity

A home Internet connection is more essential now than ever for today's families. In 10 years, Internet Essentials has connected a cumulative total of more than 10 million Americans to all the opportunities the Internet has to offer – from education and job skills training to healthcare resources.

 

We partner with local communities to pass on the importance of being connected and provide low‑cost Internet service (computers, too!) along with free training to safely unlock its potential. As the largest Internet adoption program in the nation, we stay true to our mission of empowering our customers and enriching communities with technology.

Partner
OUR PARTNERS

Internet Essentials is thankful for the tens of thousands of community partners that share our vision and help raise awareness through outreach and events. We invite everyone that believes in our program, and the value of Internet at home, to join our partnership network.

 

Ambassdors
OUR EMPLOYEE AMBASSADORS

At Comcast, our employees live, work, and worship in the same neighborhoods as our customers—so a commitment to those communities runs through everything we do. That's why over 3,000 employees have volunteered as Internet Essentials Ambassadors, sharing information about our program with their friends and neighbors. Meet a few of our Ambassadors as they give some of the reasons why they volunteer their time.

 

Enterprises
OUR CORPORATE INVESTMENT
Connecting 10 Million Americans to the Power of the Internet

Since 2011, Internet Essentials has connected more than 10 million students, parents, veterans, and seniors to high-speed Internet at home. We believe all Americans should have equal opportunities to harness the massive potential of the Internet. Visit our corporate site to learn more about how Comcast is using the power of connection to improve lives and make the world a better place.

 

Spread the Word
SPREAD THE WORD

Help spread the word about Internet Essentials.

 

Do you have a friend or family member that might be eligible for Internet Essentials? Be sure to let them know about the program so they can enjoy the benefits of affordable, high-speed internet at home!

Ask Xfinity